Overpowered – Prologue – Audiobook – Phase One Table of Contents (Satirical fiction)

Phase One – Canada’s Nuclear Demise

 By S. A. WARD

“All warfare is based on deception.” – Sun Tzu, The Art of War.


Table of Contents

Chapter 1. Frabjous Day 

Chapter 2. Destination Hell’s Saloon

Chapter 3. Realm of Dodren

Chapter 4. Into Vendrok-Labyrinth of Rolaven 

Chapter 5. Trekking upon the Temple of Curdling


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close